Your path to dentistry

Compare dental schools before finalizing your list.

Published class profiles, ADEA enrollment counts and official sources, side by side. No account needed to compare.

1 of 4
Browse schools
  1. High Point
Published class profiles and ADEA enrollment data for High Point
MeasureHigh PointHigh Point University Workman School of Dental MedicineNorth Carolina

Class profile

Averages of enrolled students, as each school or ADEA published them. Not minimums or predictions.

Class reportedNot reported
Average GPANot reported
GPA range · 2024 entrants5th–95th percentileNot reported
Average science GPANot reported
Average DAT · 200–600 scaleNot reported
Average DAT · legacy 1–30 scaleNot reported

Applicants, offers and enrollment

ADEA counts. Offers go to applicants who may enroll elsewhere, so offers and enrolled seats differ.

Applicants · 2024 entering classNot reported
Offers of admission · 2024Not reported
Enrolled · 2024Not reported
First-time enrollees · 2025Not reported
In-state share · 2025 enrolleesNot reported

Admissions policies

Summaries of each school’s published policy. Confirm the details for your application cycle.

Degree & college credits1 of 1 summarized
High Point
U.S. bachelor’s degree before entry; no specific major required.
Prerequisite courses1 of 1 summarized
High Point
CARE curriculum preparation is described through recommended courses rather than a uniform traditional prerequisite sequence.
GPA policy0 of 1 summarized
High Point
Not yet verified
DAT policy1 of 1 summarized
High Point
DAT is not required, collected or reviewed. Do not add scores to application narratives.
Shadowing0 of 1 summarized
High Point
Not yet verified
Recommendation letters1 of 1 summarized
High Point
Recommendation letters are not requested or accepted.
Residency & eligibility0 of 1 summarized
High Point
Not yet verified
Community service0 of 1 summarized
High Point
Not yet verified
Application & selection1 of 1 summarized
High Point
Kira assessment required before interview consideration. For 2026–27: application November 1, Kira November 8. Follow the current admission model.
Curriculum and costs
High Point
Review the program’s official curriculum. Check current tuition, living costs, and your aid offer.
Sources and review dates

Shares school choices and public facts. Your grades, notes and application status stay private.

Averages are not admissions requirements or predictions. Cohorts and DAT scales differ. Scores on the 200–600 and legacy 1–30 scales are shown separately and are not converted.

1 school selectedFree account, no card